GENADs

 

  Contact nations Contact name  E-mail Phone number
Tirana Lieutenant Morena Halilaj morena.halilaj@aaf.mil.al +355 69 3764429
Sarajevo Ms. Dijana Campara dijana.campara@mod.gov.ba +387 33 286511
+387 63 869465
Sofia      
Zagreb      
Tbilisi Ms Maka Petriashvili mpetriashvili@mod.gov.ge +995 577 19 50 15
Athens Major Aikaterini Tsamadia a.tsamadia@hndgs.mil.gr +30 210 6575152
Skopje Ms Marija Dimcheva

marija.dimcheva@morm.gov.mk

+38970/267709

Rome

Major Rosa Vinciguerra

Lt. Giovanni Sottile

rosa.vinciguerra@smdnc.difesa.dom

primo.restav4s@smd.difesa.it

+39 0646913322

+39 0646913353

Podgorica      
Bucharest Radu Raluca Elena reradu@mapn.ro +40213195858
Belgrade      
Ljubljana Ms Tjasa Zgavec Tripkovic    
Ankara Turkan Aydin Samur turkan.samur@msb.gov.tr +90 3124023653
Washington      
Kiev      
Chisinau Civ. Eugeniu PleĊŸca  eugeniu.plesca@yahoo.com +373 78825222
SEEBRIG Civ. Antonijo Todorovski todtoni@yahoo.co.uk +38 970403210